Call Us At 1-844-271-2200

National Tax Relief Customer Ratings & Reviews

National Tax Relief, Inc

Average Customer Rating 4.7 out of 5
National Tax Relief is the #1 affordable, tax resolution firm. All of our professionals make it easy to get your lowest tax settlement-guaranteed. Chances are we have helped someone like you. See what they really think and get the lowest tax settlement you deserve.

See what people just like you are saying about Nation Tax Relief

Rating: 4.7 Stars

Connect & see more relevant reviews

 

Well earned respect and trust.

Published on 2013-10-09

They have earned my family and friends trust, Respect and business for many years. Thank you.

Ray A. Hageman and Mary Jo Cataldo Hageman

They were very clear and patient

Published on 2013-10-09

They helped me understand my options for my situation. If nothing else, just go in and talk to them to see if they can help you and your situation. I'm sure they can !!!

Ash Jhon

5 Stars!

Published on 2013-10-09

Hands down they are the best.

Heather Gonzales

Awesome will always use them forever

Published on 2013-10-09

Their staff is great Im very happy there and will always return.

Christopher Fogelman

Outstanding Service and Knowledgeable Staff

Published on 2013-09-25

You can pay more, but you can't get better service for your personal taxes. Their team becomes your family, and our family has melded into their families over the 20+ years we have used their services.

The Drieberg Family.

Great service!

Published on 2013-09-13

I have been using them for over a decade. The service has and continues to be very professional and accurate. The people are friendly and caring. It has been a very good experience for me overall.

Robert and Mary Villa

Very knowledgeable staff that I will continue to hire.

Published on 2013-09-11

I always ask as many questions as I can and not once have I felt that the staff does not fully understand the tax law I am inquiring about. I will continue to hire them to prepare my tax paperwork.

Robert Aceves

Excellent service!!

Published on 2012-11-04

Excellent service! Accurate, friendly, and affordable. Highly recommend them.

Carlena S. - Oceanside, CA

Dedicated

Published on 2012-10-22

It was nice that they took the time to explain my choices when it comes to student loans. I feel more confident when it comes to making a decision on the types of loan options I have as well as how it will effect my taxes.

Madison F. - Oceanside, CA

The Best!

Published on 2012-10-09

National Tax Service had done my taxes for the last couple of years, they are the best I ever had.

Stephanie B. - Oceanside, CA

Great accountant

Published on 2012-09-27

In the past 12 years we have forged a professional relationship with Robert. He prepares our taxes as well as may of our employees due to the fact that we highly recommend him.

Charles C. - Vista, CA

Recommend

Published on 2012-08-20

Robert has been preparing our business taxes for years. Knowledgable and reliable. We recommend him to anyone looking for the best at a reasonable fee.

Thomas E. - Oceanside, CA

wonderful

Published on 2012-08-02

A great asset in any business. I have been a client for 5 years now and I am always pleased with the professionalism and reliability of Robert.

Harrison G. - Vista, CA

5 stars

Published on 2012-07-29

I've got to give credit where credit is due - NTS is a great business and I have never been less than pleased with the service I receive.

Maribel G. - Vista, CA

5 stars

Published on 2012-07-19

I have been doing business with Robert for the past two years and I have been very pleased with his professionalism and expertise. I highly reccommend National Tax Service.

Mike R. - Vista, CA

Pleased

Published on 2012-07-12

Very professional and friendly. I am proud to be in business with Robert.

Charity A. - Vista, CA

Great Service

Published on 2012-07-09

I was dissatisfied with the return I had received last year when I filed with Turbo Tax. This year I came to NTS and was pleased with the service I received. Robert was friendly and knowledgeable.

Bryan T. San Marcos, CA

Exceptional

Published on 2012-06-04

Robert has provided great service to our family through the years, he is now preparing the taxes for 3 generations in our family. National Tax Serivice is exceptional and fees are reasonable.

Casey E. - Vista, CA

Flexible appointments

Published on 2012-05-14

There are many tax preparation companies to choose from. I love the fact it is easy to schedule an appointment that really fits into my busy schedule, making me feel like I am not just a number to him, it shows he values my business.

Beth T. - Oceanside, CA

The Best Tax Service

Published on 2011-03-30

Robert Harris has been my tax guy for many years and will be for many years to come... he knows what he is doing and he is very personable and friendly, He's the best!

Bren B. - Vista, CA

The best Tax Preparer

Published on 2011-03-29

Robert Harris is a great person and a great tax person. He has been doing my personal and business taxes now for years. I highly recommend him.

Sandy P. - Vista, CA

One of the best tax guys.

Published on 2010-11-03

Robert Harris is great. We use him every year. He's profesional, personal, and knows his stuff. I would highly recomend him.

Paul C. - Vista, CA

Best in the Tax Business!

Published on 2010-03-04

I have used National Tax Service for about 13 years. I went to another tax preparer one of those years and it cost me in both my return amount and the preparation fee. Robert does both of my business and personal taxes. We are always pleased with his services. .....and he is a really nice guy!

Michael M. - Vista, CA

Awesome Tax Preparation

Published on 2010-01-05

My family uses Robert Harris for our tax preparation every year. My husband is self employed, which makes our taxes a lot more complicated than the usual. Robert is a highly qualified CPA, with a Masters Degree is tax accounting. He is awesome and I would reccommend him to everybody.

Elizabeth O. - Bonita, CA


End Your Tax Debt:
  • National Tax Relief serves taxpayers ­ in all 50 states – with offices strategically located near IRS Offices.
  • You can retain National Tax Relief to begin solving your back tax problems today!
  • National Tax Relief resolves back taxes for corporations, partnerships, payroll and more.
Contact Us Now!